• KRESTON MÉXICO

    Kreston is a global network of independent accounting firms.

    As trusted, long-term counsellors, we combine expertise with empathy to help you achieve your professional and personal goals.

Members of Kreston International, a global network of independent accounting firms.

More than 110 countries in the world and 25 cities in Mexico

Global conections, but local comprehension for business

21 000 professionals and more that 700 just in Mexico

Our training, experience and quality standrads are recongnized, so much  than we are members of the Forum of Firms

Our Values

Our clients know we’ve got their backs, because our values: responsivness, quality, integrity and colaboration.

Our services portfolio include:

Audit and Assurance

  • Financial Statements Audit
  • Social Security and Hosue Funding Audits
  • Local and Estates Taxes Audit
  • Gobernamental Audits
  • Due Dilligence
  • Technology Audits

Consultancy Services

  • Business Process Outsourcing
  • Accounts Payables and Treasury Outsourcing
  • Payroll Process
  • New Business Set Up solutions
  • Foreign Trade consultancy
  • Inventories controls and administration
  • Family Business consultancy
  • Corporate governance Consultancy
  • Tax Compliance and Suprevision
  • Social Security and Labor Consultancy

Legal and Fiscal Advisory

  • Legal, corporate, labor and fiscal advisory
  • International Taxation
  • Duties and fiscal advisory
  • Transfer Prices
  • Fiscal litigation
  • Advisory and support for Official taxes and contribution’s reviews.

Information’s Technology

  • ERP solutions
  • Open Source implementations
  • Technology solutions on demand
  • Business Inteligence solutions
  • Software and project’s evaluation
  • PMO and PQA
  • AMS
1

Puebla No. 201-A
Col. Guadalupe, C.P. 89120
Tampico, Tamps.
México.

Mail:  acanseco@canseco-kreston.com
Contacto:  Alberto Canseco

2

Londres No. 103 Col. Andrade
León, Guanajuato C.P. 37370
México

Mail:  mandiur@hotmail.com
Contacto:  Armando González

3

Av. Sonora No. 3697
Tijuana, B.C. C.P. 22020
México

Mail:  ckim@kimquez.com
equezada@kimquezada.com
vmucenic@kimquezada.com
Contacto:  Carlos Kim
Vladia Mucenic
Elías Quezada

4

Entre Abasolo Y Belisario Dominguez
Calle Sonora No. 1030
Col. Manglito, C.P. 23060
La Paz, B.C. S.
México

Mail:  jfenech@krestonbsg.com.mx
jesqueda@krestonbsg.com.mx
vmucenic@kimquezada.com
Contacto: Juan Carlos Esqueda Hampi
Juan Liborio Fenech Cardoza

5

Carr. Transpeninsular Km. 28
Condominios El Zalate Local A
Col. Costa Azul
San Jose Del Cabo, Bcs C.P. 23406
México

Mail:  omurillo@krestonbsg.com.mx
Contacto: Oswaldo Murillo Martínez

6

Blvd. Atlixcayotl No. 5320-201
Col. Reserva Territorial Atlixcoyotl
San Andres Cholula
Puebla, C.P. 72810
México

Mail:  fbracamonte@krestonbsg.com.mx
jespinosa@krestonbsg.com.mx
Contacto: Franscisco Bracamontes
Juan Espinosa

7

Álvaro Obregón No. 1 Local A
Int. Marina Plaza
Col. Centro C.P. 23400
San José Del Cabo, B.C.S.
México

Mail:  acenteno@krestonbsg.com.mx
Contacto: Alejandro Centeno Zubia

8

Av.Zaragoza Sur No. 1000, Suite 509, Zona Centro
Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64000
México

Mail:  rgarcia@krestonbsg.com.mx
Contacto: Rogelio García Zambrano

9

Melquiades Alanis No. 5865-B
Col. Partido Díaz
Cd. Juárez , C.P. 33320
Chihuahua
México

Mail:  jpliego@kcsm.mx
aaguirre@kcsm.mx
migarcia@kcsm.mx
chemandez@kcsm.mx
Contacto: Antonio Aguirre
Miguel García
Concepción Hernández
Javier Pliego

10

Efraín González Luna No. 2523
Col. Arcos Vallarta
Guadalajara, Jal. C.P. 44130
México

Mail:  ragarcia@kcsm.mx
jrortiz@kcsm.mx
fmelendez@kcsm.mx
jesquivel@kcsm.mx
mcarrillo@kcsm.mx

Contacto: Marco Carrillo
Juan Manuel Esquivel
Rafael García
Francisco Meléndez
José Ortiz

11

Vidrio No. 2372
Col. Arcos Sur C.P. 44130
Guadalajara, Jal.
México

Mail:  ehernandez@kcsm.mx
bbarajas@kcsm.mx

Contacto: Bernardo Barajas
Ernesto Hernández

12

Iguala No. 7
Col. Roma Sur
Deleg. Cuauhtmoc C.P. 06760
México

Mail:  epastor@kcsm.mx
jperez@kcsm.mx

Contacto: Enrique Pastor
Jaime Pérez

13

Iguala No. 7
Col. Roma Sur
Deleg. Cuauhtmoc C.P. 06760
México

Mail:  epastor@kcsm.mx
jperez@kcsm.mx

Contacto: Enrique Pastor
Jaime Pérez

14

Calle 19 No. 122-B Entre 24 Y 26
Col. México, C.P. 97125
Mérida, Yuc.
México

Mail:  mbaquedano@kcsm.mx

Contacto: Miguel Baquedano

15

Blvd. Paseo De Las Quintas 114
Col. Quintas Galicia
Hermosillo C.P. 83240
Sonora
México

Mail:  ruben.gonzalez@rgmcontadores.com.mx

Contacto: Rubén González

16

Av. Ejercito Nacional 423 Piso 3
Col. Granada
Deleg. Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11520
México

Mail:  gvargas@vargasruiz.com
Contacto: Gerardo Vargas

17

3ª. Av. Norte No. 46 Esq. Con 7ª. Calle Orien
Col. Centro C.P. 30700
Tapachula , Chis.
México

Mail:  gvazquez@vor.com.mx
Contacto: Gonzalo Vázquez Natarén

18

Paseo De Los Cedros No. 22
Fracc. La Floresta
Zamora C.P. 59606
Michoacan
México

Mail:  gustavo.zavala@zacsc.com.mx
Contacto: Gustavo Zavala

19

Armando Birlain 2001 Corporativo 1, Piso 15A
Colonia Centro Sur (Complejo Central Park)
Querétaro, Qro. C.P. 76090

T. +52 (442) 291 94 50

Kreston
in ancient greek means “trust”

A little bit about Kreston

Kreston in the world and Mexico

Founded in 1971, Kreston is currently the 12th largest accounting network in the world. As new markets develop and technology evolves, your business operates on an increasingly global scale. And when you’re branching out into the unknown, you can’t beat a bit of local knowledge. Our members leverage their network of local contacts to shape international solutions that are right for you and your business.

We are on the top 20th. Accoutants firm, and continue growing, opening office in more cities, including partners with new experiences and services.

Our Commitment to Quality

Kreston member firms comply with the professional standards appropriate to their respective countries and adhere to the following international standards:

      • International Standards on Quality Control
      • International Standards on Auditing for the conduct of transnational audits
      • Code of ethics as issued by the IESBA

A globally coordinated quality monitoring and review programme supports member firms in the maintenance of these standards.


Forum of Firms

Kreston International is a member of the Forum of Firms. The forum is an association of international networks of accounting firms. Its goal is to promote consistent and high-quality standards of financial reporting and auditing practices worldwide.

For additional details please go to www.forumoffirms.org